Skip to main content

Twin Lakes Girls All-Conference Teams


First Team

Riley Batta South Central Calhoun 12

Morgan Christian Sioux Central 11

Akayaa Duitscher Pocahontas Area 12

Carly Janssen Pocahontas Area 12

Kierra Jungers Newell-Fonda 11

Kylee Schlesman South Central Calhoun 12

Olivia Sturgis Manson Northwest Webster 12

Mary Walker Newell-Fonda 12

Coach of the Year—Dick Jungers, Newell-Fonda 12


Second Team

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates