Skip to main content

Twin Lakes Boys’ All-Conference Teams


First Team

Carter Boettcher Sioux Central 12

Mason Dicks Newell-Fonda 12

Jacob Hargens Sioux Central 12

Eric Heinrichs G-T/R-A 12

Bryon Maina Emmetsburg 10

Drew Schnell G-T/R-A 12

Carter Sievers Newell-Fonda 12

Eli Wheelock South Central Calhoun 12

Coach of the Year—Stephen Tjaden, Sioux Central


Second Team

Gavin Batta South Central Calhoun 11

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates