Skip to main content

Top of Iowa West All-Conference Teams

First Team

Emma Anderson Forest City 12 DS

Ashlyn Bechler North Iowa 11 OH

Dottie Byers Lake Mills 12 OH

Gretta Gouge Garner-Hayfield/Ventura 12 MH

Jalyn Hovenga Forest City 12 OH

Adasyn Lamb Belmond-Klemme 11 MH

Libby Stevens North Union 12 S

Bethany Warren Forest City 11 MH

Taylor Vanek Lake Mills 12 DS

Player of the Year—Jalyn Hovenga, Forest City

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates