Skip to main content

Four new inductees into Racing Hall of Fame

By Greg Grabianowski

Sports Editor


ALGONA—The Kossuth County Racing Hall of Fame will induct four new members in its 2023 class of inductees as the ceremony will take place during the Kossuth County fair races on Thursday, August 3.

Drivers Ed Wolf, Mike Henja and Dan Haugland will be inducted along with Ken Ubben, a former flagman at the Algona and Britt tracks.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates