Skip to main content

19th Annual All-Area Volleyball Team

First Team

Kierstin Montag, West Bend-Mallard 12 OH

Libby Stevens, North Union 12   S

Najolie Price, Algona 12 MH

Olivia Merrill, North Union 12 MH

Jayden Bollig, West Bend-Mallard 12   S

Graclyn Eastman, Bishop Garrigan 9 MH

Lainey Venteicher, Algona 11 OH

Allie Fehr, West Bend-Mallard 10 OH

Paige Schmitt, Algona 11   S

Beth Streuber, North Union 12 OH

Reagan Murphy , Bishop Garrigan 12 MH

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates