Skip to main content


By Maggie Wartick

AHS Journalism

The FCCLA group from AHS traveled to Cedar Rapids from Sunday, March 17, through Tuesday, March 19, for State FCCLA. The members who attended include Ashley Cantu, Abby Brooks, Sydney Seebecker, Maggie Wartick, Faith Zeller, Kaitlyn Burns, Lainey Venteicher, Caitlin Louscher, Hillary Holmes, Gabby Venteicher, and Sienna Fehr. The theme of the event this year was “Walk in Their Shoes,” focusing on childhood cancer.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates