Skip to main content

Haag farm designated Century Farm

DES MOINES—Iowa Secretary of Agriculture Mike Naig, Iowa Farm Bureau Federation President Brent Johnson and Iowa Farm Bureau Federation Vice President Brian Feldpausch honored 398 Iowa farm families with Century or Heritage Farm designations at the Iowa State Fair in 2023.

The program celebrates farms that have been owned by the same families for 100 and 150 years, respectively.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates