Trio of returnees headline all-area squad

A trio of returnees are back to highlight the 21st edition of the Kossuth County Advance Girls’ All-Area Basketball Team this year. Jenna Boelter of Bishop Garrigan makes the team for the fourth time in her career while North Union’s Samantha Hagedorn returns for the third straight season and Aliyah Buscher of Algona is a member of the squad for the second time.

Joining the trio is four first time honorees in Kaylyn Meyers of Bishop Garrigan, Chloe Lofstrom and Hallie Reese of North Union along with Abbey Holmes of Algona.

For more on this story, please see the March 22 issue of the Kossuth County Advance

Kossuth County Advance

14 E. Nebraska St.

Algona, IA 50511  

Phone: (515) 295-3535

Fax: (515) 295-7217

Comment Here