Kossuth County Advance

 

14 E. Nebraska Street, Algona, IA 50511
Phone: (515) 295-3535
Fax: (515) 295-7217

News - news@algona.com

Ads - ads@algona.com

Obits - obits@algona.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

John Johnston
Publisher
515-295-3535 x 223
jjohnston@algona.com

Laura Vileta
Business Manager
515-295-3535 x 235
bookkeeper@algona.com

 

ADVERTISING

Nancy Steburg
Advertising Manager
515-295-3535 x 226
nsteburg@algona.com

Kelley Helmers
Advertising Representative
515-295-3535 x 225
khelmers@algona.com

Derek Reebenacker
Advertising Representative
515-295-3535 x 241
dreebenacker@algona.com

 

EDITORIAL

Alan Van Ormer
Managing Editor
515-295-3535 x 230
avanormer@algona.com

Greg Grabianowski
Sports Reporter
515-295-3535 x 227
ggrabianowski@algona.com

Alyssa Thilges
Reporter
515-295-3535 x 232

 

DESIGN STAFF

Anna Merryman
Production Manager
515-295-3535 x231
amerryman@algona.com

Susan Brink
Composition
515-295-3535 x 228
sbrink@algona.com

 

CIRCULATION

Lyndsey Fowler
Circulation Manager
515-295-3535 x 229
lfowler@algona.com
 

Contact

Kossuth County Advance

14 E. Nebraska St.

Algona, IA 50511  

Phone: (515) 295-3535

Fax: (515) 295-7217

news@algona.com

www.algona.com

www.facebook.com/hallmarkintegratedmedia/

Comment Here