Grant for Kossuth Historical Society

Jan Ricke and Nancy Yeoman receive a grant from Iowa Lakes Electric Cooperative Chair Janet Diem. The grant has been used to help pay for painting the roof of the building between the two buildings from which the Kossuth County Historical Society operates. The building which had its roof painted is to the left in the photo.

Get more news in the the Aug. 1 Kossuth County Advance.

Kossuth County Advance

14 E. Nebraska St.

Algona, IA 50511  

Phone: (515) 295-3535

Fax: (515) 295-7217

Comment Here